The New South Wales Street Rod Committee Inc. (NSW SRC) is an incorporated association.

The Committee may consist of between 9 and 15 members, half of which are elected or re-elected each year at the annual general meeting (AGM) on a rotation basis. Each member is therefore elected for two years. Preference is given for formal nominations by affiliated associations; however, any remaining vacancies can nominate themselves at the AGM, if insufficient nominations have been formally received.

The following office-bearers are elected at the AGM from the current members:

  1.     the chairman;
  2.     the vice-chairman;
  3.     the treasurer; and
  4.     the secretary